Live On KUSP 1999

This release is a cassette recording of Sin In Space’s first radio appearance. The band played live in the KUSP studio off of 7th Avenue in Santa Cruz, California on Paul Couture’s show.

This is not a “board” tape, but was from a cassette which recorded the radio show as it was being broadcast. It is still however, a very entertaining listen, and is one of the only recordings of a live performance from the first Swarm/Sin In Space Lineup.

It also includes the song ‘Sippin’ Sippin’ Sangria’, which does not exist on any other recording. This being the final song of this performance.

Cassidy Meijer: Guitars/Vocals
Kirsten Rigg: Lead Guitar/Vocals
Teague Moriarty: Bass
Sara Sha: Saxophone
Kai Prenter: Drums

Click HERE to download ‘Sin In Space – Live On KUSP’ in 320 Kbps Mp3 Format in it’s entirety.

Live On KUSP 1999

1 – Spider
2 – My Freaky She
3 – Space Heater
4 – Fortune Teller
5 – Break It
6 – Film Noir
7 – This Love Is Laced
8 – I Just Want To Know
9 – Highway
10 – Daydream
11 – Take Me Aboard
12 – Memory Street
13 – Sippin’ Sippin’ Sangria

Note:This recording has been released as one complete track containing the whole recording of the live radio show.