Light Shields Forever (Self Titled)

This release is also available in the store on 7″ Vinyl.

Release: Light Shields Forever (Self Titled)
Date: 2007
Vocals/Guitar: Ben Pearce
Drums: Nate Brown
Bass: Toby Brown
Trumpet: Nelson Saarni
Hand Claps: Gabe Gartner

Recording Engineer: Michael Pemani
Cover Photo: Natalie Bispo

Recorded and released on seven inch vinyl in 2007, this is the debut for Santa Cruz pop trio Light Shields Forever.

Click HERE to download the Light Shields Forever E.P. in 160 Kbps Mp3 Format.

*All songs written by Ben Pearce

Music Video for Blast Eyes