Asteroid Band

Sin In Space’s Debut Full-Length Album……..’Asteroid Band’
Originally Self-Released by the band in 2001 on CD.

Cassidy Meijer: Guitars/Vocals
Kirsten Rigg: Lead Guitar/Vocals
Becca Stewart: Bass/Vocals
Greg Braithwaite: Drums

We still have a few copies of ‘Asteroid Band’, which are available to purchase from our store.

Click HERE to go straight to the store to buy one.

Click HERE to download ‘Asteroid Band’ in 320 Kbps Mp3 Format.

Asteroid Band Lyrics 1Asteroid Band Lyrics 2Asteroid Band Inside Cover
Liner Notes